SERVICE & SUPPORT


Customer satisfaction is priority one.  Lanz will be there after your project is completed to ensure that your new cabinets perform to the highest industry standards. The following support services are available to ensure every cabinet meets your full expectations.

Click here to initiate an Online Service Request


Download Cabinet Care Instructions

Download Adjustment Instructions for BLUM Hinges

View Lanz Cabinets' Warranty Policy


Factory Services

If you are a Homeowner or if you need service and support for your Single-Family home, contact the departments listed below.

Warranty and Repair:

Dave Monteleone
Customer Service Coordinator
Main Factory, Eugene, Oregon
(541) 485-4050
(541) 485-5162 Fax
dmonteleone@lanzcabinets.com

To Order Replacement Parts:

Customer Service
Main Factory, Eugene, Oregon
(541) 485-4050
(541) 485-5162 Fax
customerservice@lanzcabinets.com

 

Field Service Centers

For service and support of multi-family apartment and condominium projects contact the appropriate field service center below.  If you are outside the areas listed below, contact the Factory Warranty and Repair department listed above.  To order replacement parts for your apartment or condominium complex, please contact the Customer Service and Sales Representative listed above.

Seattle, Washington Area
Robert Wormley
Field Office Manager
Tacoma, Washington Service Center
(253) 682-0167
(253) 682-0168 Fax
rwormley@lanzcabinets.com
 
Portland, Oregon Area
Matt Vultaggio
Field Office Manager
Sherwood, Oregon Service Center
(503) 625-4175
(503) 625-4321 Fax
mvultaggio@lanzcabinets.com
 
Sacramento, California Area
Ryan Lanz
Field Office Manager
Sacramento, California Service Center
(916) 334-6744
(916) 334-6655 Fax
rlanz@lanzcabinets.com

Bay Area, California
Seth Brum
Field Office Manager
Fremont, California Service Center
(408) 609-8724
sbrum@lanzcabinets.com

Denver, Colorado Area
Joshua Geisler
Area Manager
Denver, Colorado
(303) 594-1664
jgeisler@lanzcabinets.com

 

 Back to Top