Contact Us


Our Eugene Location




Showroom Hours

(Showroom only in Eugene)

Mon-Fri 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
 

Corporate Headquarters

Address: 3025 West 7th Place
Eugene, OR 97402

Fax: (541) 485-5162


Staff Directory

President
Brent Lanz
blanz@lanzcabinets.com

Vice President
Kyle Bressler
kbressler@lanzcabinets.com

Single-Family Residential Sales

Jordan Gendel (Director)
jgendel@lanzcabinets.com

Sam Pratt (Custom Sales Manager)
spratt@lanzcabinets.com

Kerrie Reisbeck (Custom Sales)
kreisbeck@lanzcabinets.com

Multi-Family Residential Sales

MaryJo McLaughlin (Sales Manager)
mmclaughlin@lanzcabinets.com
 
Greg McKelvey (Multi-Family Sales)
gmckelvey@lanzcabinets.com

Julie Green (Multi-Family Sales)
jgreen@lanzcabinets.com

Eliot Hill (Multi-Family Sales)
ehill@lanzcabinets.com

Chris Isley (Multi-Family Sales)
cisley@lanzcabinets.com

Mikayle Stole (Multi-Family Sales & Marketing)
mikaylestole@lanzcabinets.com
 
Ashley Thomas (Multi-Family Sales)
athomas@lanzcabinets.com

Accounting/Finance/IT
Michael Gandy (Director)
mgandy@lanzcabinets.com

Kenny Dube (Controller)
kdube@lanzcabinets.com

Morgan Tullar (Credit & Collections)
mtullar@lanzcabinets.com

Theresa Gardner (Payables)
tgardner@lanzcabinets.com

Donna Buchanan (Billing & Receivables)
dbuchanan@lanzcabinets.com

Erica Carr (Payroll)
ecarr@lanzcabinets.com

Courtney Conley (Accounting Specialist)
cconley@lanzcabinets.com

David Pendleton (IT Specialist)
dpendleton@lanzcabinets.com

Contract Administration

Jenn Kulm
jkulm@lanzcabinets.com

Customer Service
Dave Monteleone (Warranty & Repair)
dmonteleone@lanzcabinets.com

(Replacement Parts)
customerservice@lanzcabinets.com

Production
Josh Rhodes (Director)
jrhodes@lanzcabinets.com

James Mlynczyk (Frameless)
jmlynczyk@lanzcabinets.com

Merle Cain (Face Frame)
mcain@lanzcabinets.com

Will Roberts (Custom)
wroberts@lanzcabinets.com

Purchasing
Elvin Gann
egann@lanzcabinets.com

Wyatt Johnson
wjohnson@lanzcabinets.com

Scheduling
Greg Bowden
gbowden@lanzcabinets.com

Shipping
Caleb Burgess
cburgess@lanzcabinets.com

Back to Top


Field Service Centers

Tacoma, WA (Seattle Area)
3005 S. Steele St.
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 682-0167
(253) 682-0168 fax

Tom Brandt (Branch Manager)
tbrandt@lanzcabinets.com

Sherwood, OR (Portland Area)
13565 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd Ste 150
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 625-4175
(503) 625-4321 fax

Matt Vultaggio (Branch Manager)
mvultaggio@lanzcabinets.com

Sacramento, CA
5431 Stationers Way, Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95842
(916) 334-6744
(916) 334-6655 fax

Ryan Lanz (Branch Manager)
rlanz@lanzcabinets.com

Fremont, CA (Bay Area)
44777-B South Grimmer Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538
(408) 609-8724

Seth Brum (Branch Manager)
sbrum@lanzcabinets.com

Southern California Area
(408) 609-8724

Seth Brum (Branch Manager) sbrum@lanzcabinets.com

Denver,
CO
(303) 594-1664

Joshua Geisler (Branch Manager)
jgeisler@lanzcabinets.com
 

SOCIAL MEDIA

      facebook