Contact Us


Our Eugene Location




Showroom Hours

(Showroom only in Eugene)

Mon-Fri 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday's by Appointment Only
 

Corporate Headquarters

Address: 3025 West 7th Place
Eugene, OR 97402
Toll Free: (800) 788-6332
Fax: (541) 485-5162


Staff Directory

President
Brent Lanz
blanz@lanzcabinets.com

Vice President

Inside Sales (Eugene)
Jean Genin (Director)
jgenin@lanzcabinets.com
 
Single-Family Residential Sales

Jordan Gendel (Custom Sales)
jgendel@lanzcabinets.com

Sam Pratt (Custom Sales)
spratt@lanzcabinets.com

Kerrie Reisbeck (Custom Sales)
kreisbeck@lanzcabinets.com

Multi-Family Residential Sales

MaryJo McLaughlin (Sales Manager)
mjmclaughlin@lanzcabinets.com

Greg McKelvey (Multi-Family Sales)
gmckelvey@lanzcabinets.com

Julie Green (Multi-Family Sales)
jgreen@lanzcabinets.com

EliotHill (Multi-Family Sales)
ehill@lanzcabinets.com

Lee Jakubenas (Multi-Family Sales)
ljakubenas@lanzcabinets.com

Ashley Thomas (Multi-Family Sales)
athomas@lanzcabinets.com

Accounting/Finance/IT
Michael Gandy (Director)
mgandy@lanzcabinets.com

Kenny Dube (Senior Accountant)
kdube@lanzcabinets.com

Morgan Tullar (Credit and Collections)
mtullar@lanzcabinets.com

Donna Buchanan (Accounting Specialist)
dbuchanan@lanzcabinets.com

David Pendleton (IT Specialist)
dpendleton@lanzcabinets.com

Accounts Payable
Theresa Gardner
tgardner@lanzcabinets.com

Accounts Receivable
Julie Loewen
jloewan@lanzcabinets.com

Contract Administration
Jenn Kulm
jkulm@lanzcabinets.com

Customer Service
Dave Monteleone (Warranty & Repair)
dmonteleone@lanzcabinets.com

(Replacement Parts)
customerservice@lanzcabinets.com

Production
Josh Rhodes (Frameless)
jrhodes@lanzcabinets.com

Merle Cain (Face Frame)
mcain@lanzcabinets.com

Will Roberts (Custom)
wroberts@lanzcabinets.com

Purchasing
Elvin Gann
egann@lanzcabinets.com

Wyatt Johnson
wjohnson@lanzcabinets.com

Scheduling
Greg Bowden gbowden@lanzcabinets.com

Shipping
Caleb Burgess cburgess@lanzcabinets.com

Back to Top


Field Service Centers

Tacoma, WA (Seattle Area)
3005 S. Steele St.
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 682-0167
(253) 682-0168 fax

Robert Wormley (Branch Manager)
rwormley@lanzcabinets.com

Sherwood, OR (Portland Area)
13565 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd Ste 150
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 625-4175
(503) 625-4321 fax

Matt Vultaggio (Branch Manager)
mvultaggio@lanzcabinets.com

Sacramento, CA
5431 Stationers Way, Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95842
(916) 334-6744
(916) 334-6655 fax

Ryan Lanz (Branch Manager)
rlanz@lanzcabinets.com

Fremont, CA (Bay Area)
44777-B South Grimmer Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538
(408) 609-8724

Seth Brum (Branch Manager)
sbrum@lanzcabinets.com

Baldwin Park, CA (SoCal Area)
12981 Ramona Blvd Unit A
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
(626) 337-1330

Eithan McDonald (Asst Manager)
emcdonald@lanzcabinets.com


Denver,
CO
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 594-1664

Joshua Geisler (Branch Manager)
jgeisler@lanzcabinets.com